Editorial Team

Associate Editor-in-chief

  1. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Nali, Professor - ECE, Dean Research and Development, Vignan Institute of Technology & Science Deshmukhi, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri Dist, Hyderabad, Telangana State - 508284, India


  1. Rosalio G. Artes, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Mindanao State University- lligan Institute of Technology, Tibanga, 9200 Iligan City, Philippines. E-mail ID:rosaliojr[DOT]artes[AT]g[DOt]msuiit[DOT]edu[DOT]ph
  2. Prof. Rakesh Bhavsar, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Ahmedabad institute of Technology, India
  3. Dr. D. Selvathi, Professor,Department of Electronics and Telecommunication, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu-626123, India. E-mail ID:dselvathi[AT]mepcoeng[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  4. Amitav Pani, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology, Institute of Professional Education & Research, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751014, India. E-mail ID:amitav_pani[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  5. Dr. Sangeeta Nakhate, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh-462003, India. E-mail Id: sanmanit[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  6. Dr. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed, Lecturer,Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Menoufia University, Shebeen El-Kom, Menofia,Egypt. E-mail ID:ahmed_733[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  7. Dr. Vijay Khare, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Japyee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201309, India. E-mail ID:vijay[DOT]khare[AT]jiit[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  8. Dr. I Kathir, Associate Professor,Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College,Sivakasi, Tamilnadu-626123, India. E-mail ID:ikathir[AT]mepcoeng[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  9. Dr. Mahesh N Jivani, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics Engineering, Saurashtra University, Rajkot, Gujarat- 360005,India. E-mail ID:mnjivani[AT]sauuni[DOT]ernet[DOT]in
  10. ISIDRO DURAN, Chairman, College of computer science, Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University - South La Union, Philippines.E-mail:duran_sid[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  11. Tanupriya Choudhury, Assistant Professor,Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Amity University, (ASET) Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201313, India. E-mail ID:tanupriya86[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  12. Dr. Yatender Kumar Chaturvedi, Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, KIET Group Of Institutions Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh-201206, India. E-mail ID:yatendra[DOT]chaturvedi[AT]kiet[DOT]edu
  13. Dr. Bhartendu Chaturvedi, Assistant Professor,Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201309, India. E-mail ID:bhartendu.prof[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  14. Dr. S R BOSELIN PRABHU, Assistant Professor. Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, SVS College of Engineering, Arasampalayam, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu-642109, India. E-mail ID:eben4uever[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  15. Dr. V. Balaji, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Bahir Dar University, Bahir Dar, Ethiopia.E-mail ID:balajieee79[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  16. Dr. S Anandamurugan, Assistant Professor,Department of Information Technology, Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai,Tamil Nadu- 638060, India. E-mail ID:valasuanand[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  17. Er. Kamal Kumar Ranga, Assistant Professor (Computer Science & Engg. Department) at Ganga Institute of Technology and Management

Commissioning Editor

  1. electronic manager, Associate Editor, Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited (CELNET), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, India, India