Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Kazi Firoz Ahmed, Senior Assistant Professor Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department American International University, Dhaka Bangladesh Email ID: k[dot]firoz[at]aiub[dot]edu
  2. Dr. Dimitrios Efstathiou, Assistant Professor Technological Educational Institute of Central Macedonia, Serres Greece Email ID: defstat[at]teiser[dot]gr
  3. Dr. Yudhishthir Pandey, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department, Rajkiya Engineering College, Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh Email ID: yudhishthir[at]recabn[dot]ac[dot]in
  4. Dr. N. Raghu, Assistant Professor Electronics and Communication Engineering Jain University, Ram Nagar, Bangalore Email ID: n[dot]raghu[at]jainuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in
  5. Dr. Hadadi Sudheendra Sudheendra, Professor Electronics and Communication Engineering GM Institute of Technology, Davangere, Karnataka India Email ID: hadadisb[at]yahoo[dot]com
  6. Dr. M. Suresh, Assistant Professor Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai, Erode, Tamil Nadu India Email ID: sureshped[at]kongu[dot]ac[dot]in

Commissioning Editor

  1. Editor Tanvi Singh, Commissioning Editor  (Electrical Engineering) Centre for Excellence Electrical Engineering. STM Journals & JournalsPub A  CELNET (Consortium e-Learning Network) A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, India P (+91)120-4746215  E [email protected] www.journalspub.com | electrical.celnet.in, India